Executive Committee

The Executive Committee voting members are President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Past President and Events Director. The non-voting committee members include Membership Director, Communications Director, Street Representative Coordinator, Neighbourhood Watch Coordinator, and Parks & Pathways Coordinator.

If you are interested in serving on the Executive Committee please contact us!

For a list of the current executive click here.
For street reps click here.
To view the CGYHA constitution click here.